Dismiss this notice
Hello there, trainer! Welcome to PokéSun! Login or Register to join in with our family! From Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon discussions, to competitive play, battles and trades, roleplaying, general talk, and much more! Register today, and join us under the shining, tropical Sun!
Nyanja's creative gallery
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Nyanja's creative gallery
Nyanja
Detective Nyanja

PokéDollars: ₪0
Registered
06-09-2013, 10:58 PM (This post was last modified: 06-20-2013, 01:56 AM by Nyanja.)
WELCOME TO MY GALLERY

This is where I'll be posting anything created by me or I'll just post a message saying I've updated the first post with a new work that I've made. I'm a film student from Full Sail University so most of the work you'll see here would most likely be videos/AMV's that I've created but I'm also an artist which is my second degree that I want to go into so those will be in here too : D. I'm also a graphic designer to add that into the art section <3. I know this intro is crappy I apologize I suck with intros XD. So everything you see here is all created by myself or I just edited to make it look pretty <3. So lets get started : D.

Notes: I do not take Requests sadly enough. If I ever decide to do a art request I'll make an announcement in the thread to let you all know. ^_^. For now requests are closed.

2) I do have a DeviantArt account but I haven't touched it since December of last year ^^". Just thought I should let you know about that.

AMV's:

My youtube account is in my sigi in case you want to see more of my videos or to sub to my channel <3. Also Music credits are at the end of the video!

Spoiler:

AMV Covers:

All AMV covers have been made with Sony Vegas pro 8.0 (Which is a video software that I use to make my videos on) not Photoshop! Some have been done on Adobe After Effects.

Spoiler:
[Image: OT2b02W.jpg]
[Image: 02sXn.png]
[Image: PvSLtPv.jpg]
[Image: ZF31ac8.jpg]
[Image: Us5HU.png]