Dismiss this notice
Hello there, trainer! Welcome to PokéSun! Login or Register to join in with our family! From Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon discussions, to competitive play, battles and trades, roleplaying, general talk, and much more! Register today, and join us under the shining, tropical Sun!
Shop: Inferna's Arts and Sprites~ [Also taking requests]
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Shop: Inferna's Arts and Sprites~ [Also taking requests]
inferna
New Trainer

PokéDollars: ₪0
Registered
06-17-2012, 04:54 AM (This post was last modified: 06-19-2012, 08:57 AM by inferna.)
Welcome to my thread~

I've been drawing since god knows when and spriting for around 4/5 years now, art is definitely one of my passions in life c:
I have a ton of stuff so I'm just going to show off my favourites because otherwise you'd be here all day xD

Sprites
Recolours
[Image: slowtifli.png][Image: gollurkbat.png][Image: skarm-oh.png][Image: geekstinkbreath.png][Image: megaloom.png]

Mixes/Splices
[Image: keckleecacetoed.png][Image: policroak.png][Image: piggytung.png][Image: toxchickity_by_infernrar-d3gxg0v.png][Image: emongachu.png]

Revamps
[Image: nidokingggg.png][Image: vaporevamp.png][Image: smoochvamp.png]

Reposes:
[Image: reposes_by_infernrar-d4r5u0c.png]

Pixelovers:
[Image: archeops_pixelover_by_infernrar-d4ll067.png][Image: magmar_by_infernrar-d4ebyzm.png][Image: scrafty_pixelover_by_infernrar-d4cs388.png]

I also do gifs from sprites:
[Image: evolve_by_infernrar-d49bni2.gif]
[Image: walk_with_me_by_infernrar-d49n4df.gif]

Digital Art
[Click on links to view]
Sandshrew
Scyther
Sableye
Altaria
Frost Dragon

Traditional Art
Escavalier and Karrablast
Zebstrika
Luxray
Alt Samurott
Pidgeot

I'll take a few requests if anyone's interested.

Sprite Requests
Recolours: I'll do 4/5th gen, please state the base.
Mixes: As above, state what base.
Revamps: What gen, I/II sprite, eg Pikachu from Yellow.